clear Class 1 UK Home Page

Class 1 Championship News

Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18   19  20  21  22  Next


Countdown to Romanian GP
Posted On: 28 Aug 2007 - 16:12
Courtesy of Class-1.com Mamaia, Romania's largest Black Sea resort, is the setting for next weekend's Romanian Grand Prix, round 4 of the WPPA Class 1 World Powerboat Championship

Read More

Qatar 95 Gets Yellow Card
Posted On: 17 Aug 2007 - 15:19
Courtesy of Class-1.com The WPPA has issued yellow cards to Abdullah Al-Sulaiti and Luca Nicolini, Qatar 95, for their part in the first corner incident during the Scandinavian Grand Prix, which saw Jotuns's, Jorn Tandberg and Christian Zaborowski crash out.

Read More

Honda 4 Stroke to be broadcast in the UK
Posted On: 15 Aug 2007 - 16:32
The Honda 4 Stroke powerboat series is to be broadcast in the UK on ITV 4. ITV 4 is available on Satelite, cable and Freeview. Here are the dates of each program:
Saturday 18 August (17:30) - 225hp from Torquay
Saturday 25 August (17:30) - 150hp from Torquay
Saturday 1 September (17:30) - 225hp from Isle of Man
Saturday 8 September (17:00) - 150hp from Isle of Man
Saturday 15 September (17:30) - 225hp from Lowestoft
Saturday 22 September (15:45) - 150hp from Lowestoft
Saturday 29 September (17:30) - 225hp from Cowes
Saturday 6 October (17:30) - 150hp from Cowes
Saturday 13 October (17:30) - 225hp from Liverpool
Saturday 20 October (16:30) - 150hp from Liverpool

Jotun race to repair damage
Posted On: 14 Aug 2007 - 16:46
Courtesy of Class-1.com The damage to Jotun, sustained after dramatically crashing out of last Sunday's Scandinavian Grand Prix, has left the team facing a race against time to be ready for the Romanian Grand Prix in Mamaia at the beginning of September.

Read More

Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18   19  20  21  22  Next
© 2017 Class1uk.co.uk. Web site design by Class1uk.co.uk
Read Our Privacy Statement